LibGuides: Art Therapy Research Guide: Find Books & eBooks

Print Books

Use our Quick Search to look for print books. Be sure to click on the box that reads "Print Books Only." Here is a print book related to this subject:

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders - DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association
Call Number: 616.89075 D5364 2013
ISBN: 9780890425558
Publication Date: 2013
The DSM-5 is the latest edition of the American Psychiatric Association’s professional reference book on mental health and brain-related conditions.

eBooks

Here is a recommended eBook that has material related to this subject area:

The Wiley Handbook of Art Therapy by David E. Gussak (Editor); Marcia L. Rosal (Editor)
Call Number: eBook (Access by Clicking the Title Link)
ISBN: 9781118306598
Publication Date: 2016
"The Wiley Handbook of Art Therapy" is a collection of original, internationally diverse essays, that provides unsurpassed breadth and depth of coverage of the subject.

Here are some of the eBook databases that have material related to this subject area:

ProQuest Ebook Central
With coverage across all academic disciplines, Academic Complete offers a critical mass of more than 150,000 foundational scholarly ebooks with balanced quantity and quality to improve teaching, learning and research workflow and outcomes.
eBook Academic Collection
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
APA PsycBooks
Includes chapters in PDF from books published by the APA and other distinguished publishers, and includes digitized content of historical significance from the Archives of the History of American Psychology (AHAP) collection. It also contains classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology dating from the 1600s, and the exclusive electronic release of authored entries from APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.